With the Team 5 Pro account, you get the ability to manage the memberships for your team. You can add, edit, or delete up to 5 team members from your account. A team account allows each person on your team to track his/her progress, seek private support, mark favorites, and mark content for later viewing. It’s a win win for your team.
We accept PayPal and Stripe for automatic activation through the form below. However, if you company requires an invoice or payment via bank transfer or check, please contact Tonya directly at email@example.com.
By signing up below and paying via Stripe or PayPal, your new team account will be automatically created and activated. That means you can add your team members immediately to your account, giving them immediate access to the Pro content.
Please note the following:
- The account is recurring and will automatically renew each year unless you cancel your account. Cancelling the account simply means that it will not automatically renew.
- You can a seven (7) free trial to evaluate the content and benefits to your team. If you’re not happy, you can cancel and not be charged at the end of the trial period. But make sure you cancel during the trial period as we do not offer refunds.
- You can cancel at any time and will no longer be billed.
When paying via another means, we will manually create and activate your team’s account upon receipt of payment. You will receive an email with instructions once the account has been activated. Then you can add your team members, giving them access to all of the Pro content.
The account’s renewal is not automatic. Each year 30 days before your renewal date, you will receive a new invoice. Upon receipt of payment, the account will continue.
You can cancel at any time by not paying the renewal invoice or contacting us firstname.lastname@example.org to cancel. Your account will remain fully activate until the end of the current membership period.