When you pause your subscription, it is pausing the automatic renewal. If you pause your subscription, the following happens:
- Until your payment period ends, you still have access to the Pro content.
- Once your payment period ends, then you lose access to the content and you are not automatically charged for the renewal period.
If you’re subscription expires, then you lose access to the protected content. To regain that access, you need to resume your subscription. Go to your account to change the options.